Browse Categories
  • "Mallo Cups are my favorite! Thanks for great service and super fast shipping. The delivery was prompt and the goodies were delicious!"
    Sarah, PA
  • "Your products are great!"
    Kevin, VA
  • "You guys are great. Prompt and courteous. Thanks so much."
    Brenda, FL

Giant Mallo Cups - 24 ct.

24 count - Milk chocolate cups with creamy mallo center

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(54 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sooo good
Tonya J Enos (Texas) 8/16/2020 8:38 AM
I really miss my mallo cups they are so hard to find here in central texas. Have found them at Tractor Supply in Temple Texas!
ratingratingratingratingrating
I missed my MALLO CUPS
Ed Reagle (Stafford Virginia) 4/25/2020 4:30 PM
I grew up in Fredonia Pa Mercer county. I have had mallo cups off and on since then but they don't seem to be plentiful here in Virginia. I guess I need to order some? I am going to spoil myself. mI don't usually indulge myself. What the heck.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Finally Tractor Supply in Lebanon, MO Carries My Candy
Glenn Klein (Stoutland, MO) 10/25/2018 2:51 PM
For the past several years I have had to wait till winter to order my favorite candy. The last few years my children have bought them for me at Bass Pro in Columbia, MO and kept them for me. I went to Tractor Supply in Lebanon, MO last week and they have the 4 pack there. I am so happy I bought the whole box. I first got a Mallo Cup when I was 6 and lived in Camp Drum, New York. I have loved them for the last 51 years and hope to for years to come. It is a great candy and my favorite. Beats a Reese's cup every time. Thank You for a great product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I Love Mallo Cups!
Angelise (Ohio) 11/9/2017 2:44 AM
Grreat Coconut to chocolate to inner mallo yum goodness. I'm pleased to know your play money program is still going strong. I had a Mallo Cup the other day for the first time in years, and delicious childhood memories of collecting those coin cards came to me. Don't ever change your classic, creamy great textured candy cups!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
I Love Mallo Cups!
Angelise (Ohio) 11/9/2017 2:44 AM
Grreat Coconut to chocolate to inner mallo yum goodness. I'm pleased to know your play money program is still going strong. I had a Mallo Cup the other day for the first time in years, and delicious childhood memories of collecting those coin cards came to me. Don't ever change your classic, creamy great textured candy cups!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome Gluten Free Giant Mallo Cups
Jag (Florida) 1/6/2017 2:44 PM
Finally something awesome that I can snack. I a celiac and miss out on a lot of great snacks and found Mallo cups last night at the store. They are delicious and did not cause any digestive problems. I am going back to the store to buy more today! Thank you for keeping it Gluten Free!
ratingratingratingratingrating
WHEN WILL THE GIANT DARK CHOCOLATE MALLO CUPS RETURN?
JACK (STATE COLLEGE) 8/2/2016 3:27 PM
I LOVE THEM BUT COULD NOT FIND THEM AT THE OUTLET STORE TODAY OR ONLINE
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Candy!!
Jeff Tanner (Binghamton,NY) 1/10/2016 12:29 PM
I love Mallo cups, but I also like the dark Chocolate version, which I can't find in stores in my area. I used to years ago, but not now. Could you help me out with this please? By shipping them to stores in this area? Thank you.
page1