Browse Categories
  • "Mallo Cups are my favorite! Thanks for great service and super fast shipping. The delivery was prompt and the goodies were delicious!"
    Sarah, PA
  • "Your products are great!"
    Kevin, VA
  • "You guys are great. Prompt and courteous. Thanks so much."
    Brenda, FL

Smoothie Cups - 24 ct.

24 count butterscotch cups with peanut butter center

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(37 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Peanut Butter Smoothies- My Favorite Candy
Stephanie (Marion, OH) 2/29/2020 4:41 PM
I'm allergic to chocolate so these peanut butter smoothies are the only candy bar that I really like and can eat. I wish they were more readily available at the local stores and gas stations. I have to drive 20 miles just to buy my favorite candy bar.
ratingratingratingratingrating
All time favotite
Diann Bishop (york pa) 4/29/2017 7:23 PM
Smoothie cups are my all time favorite for 50 years but can not find anywhere that sells them in my area.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Butterscotch Delicious
Peggy (Wilmington, DE) 11/21/2016 1:17 PM
These have been an all time favorite of mine since I was a small child. They are hard to find around here, but I finally found them at Ollie's and bought lots of them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Favorite Candy Ever!
Rachel (Ohio) 8/15/2016 8:19 AM
My Mamaw always kept smoothies around and would split a pack with me, creating a love for this candy from an early age. Later, I would do the same with my best friend and now, all these years later, I split a pack with my Mom when we can find them! Smoothie cups are the best with their unique butterscotch/peanut butter combo! Stumbled across some yesterday and I bought 6! Now that I see they're for sale online, I'm never going to worry where I can find them again! Thanks for a great, delicious product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Got my coworkers hooked on them!
Jared (Nashville, TN) 5/28/2015 1:54 PM
So good, I had to order me a box. Now my coworkers are hooked on them. Ordering 2 boxes this time!
ratingratingratingratingrating
My favorite snack from way back when
Mike F (PA) 12/20/2014 11:30 PM
I loved these things. Found some at Sheetz - turns out I still love 'em! ...Never got close to 500 points with the "5 Point Coin" in each pack. We realized at quite a young age that it took a lot of purchases to get 500 points! We even tried pooling our Play Money together. Nope! Not even close!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Yummy
Mike (Ohio) 9/26/2014 9:16 AM
I have crohns and chocolate bothers my system so I stay away from it but miss peanut butter cups. Then I found these butterscotch cups taste very good and no gluten is good to since I've developed a sensitivity to gluten. So a peanut butter cup I can have. Thanks guys
ratingratingratingratingrating
love
amanda (mustang ok) 8/17/2014 7:20 AM
Have loved these since I was a young adult. So glad I googled the company so I can order some of these yummy candies!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Unexpected flavor was a hidden gem!
Ian S (Jacksonville, FL) 12/21/2013 10:08 PM
I ordered these for a co-worker for christmas as part of an order for the dark chocolate cups (awesome by the way). I tried one after I gave her the gift and was very pleased with the taste. It's definitely a unique flavor in the sense that I have never seen another flavor combo quite like this in another candy. Definitely worth a try!
page1